Feedback

We constantly strive to be of service to you. Contact us so we can work together to create lasting impressions.

Name: Email:
Company: Mobile:
Query:

Does your project need exceed 50,000 Sq.ft of Flooring?

 
   
Corporate & Sales Office, Kishangarh
R K Marble Pvt Ltd
Makrana Road, Madanganj-Kishangarh-305801
Dist - Ajmer (Rajasthan) India.
Tel:-+91-1463-301100, 260101
Fax:-+91-1463-250601
E-mail: info@rkmarble.com
Kishangarh (For Sales Enquiry)
Mr. Vivek Mitra
Chief Manager Marketing
Mob.: +91-99295-77777
E-mail: vmitra@rkmarble.com
Vietnam
R K Marble Vietnam Ltd.
Head Off: Yen The Town- Luc Yen - Yen Bhai - Vietnam
Mr. Kamal Kumar Sogani
General Director
Phone: +84-437-545502/1
Cell: +84-915-435155, +91-992-8332205
Fax: +84-437-545503
e-mail:
ksogani@rkmarble.com
Ninety Degree Stone

90 Degree Stone Pvt Ltd
Near GVK Toll Plaza, NH-8, Jaipur Road, Badgaon – 305816
Tehsil – Kishangarh
Dist – Ajmer ( Rajasthan ) India.

Mr. Vishal Kaushik
Mob. +91-7340060500

Bangalore
Mr. Pradeep Kumar
Business Development Manager
Mob.: +91-73000-50102/+91-98866-88860
E-mail: pradeep.kumar@rkmarble.com
Punjab
Mr. Yogesh Gupta
General Manager (Sales)
Mob.: +91-84278-88999
E-mail: ygupta@rkmarble.com
Delhi
Mr. Sandeep Bhalla
Assistant General Manager
Mob.: +91-96504-99266
E-mail: sbhalla@rkmarble.com
Chennai
Mr. S. Ponnaiyan
Business Development Manager
Mob.: +91-73000-72732
E-mail: s.ponnaiyan@rkmarble.com
Jaipur
Mr. Nitin Tak
Business Development Manager
Mob.: +91-91160-35206
E-mail: nitin.tak@rkmarble.com