CONTACT DETAILS

CORPORATE AND SALES OFFICE

R K Marble Pvt. Ltd.

Makrana Road, Madanganj – Kishangarh,
Rajasthan, India, 305801

Email: info@rkmarble.com

Tel: +91-1463-250501 upto 03, 301100, 260101

Fax: +91-1463-250601

 

For Sales Enquiry

Mr. Vivek Mitra (Chief Manager Marketing)

Cellphone: +91-9929577777

Email: vmitra@rkmarble.com

VIETNAM CORPORATE OFFICE

R K Marble Vietnam Ltd.

Mr. Kamal Kumar Sogani (General Director)

No. 306 – B3 – Thang Long Int’l Village

Cau Giay Distt. Hanoi, Vietnam

Email: ksogani@rkmarble.com

Tel: +84-437-545502/1

Fax: +84-437-545503

Cellphone: +84-915-435155, +91-9928332205

OTHER REGIONS

NORTH REGION

 

Mr. Yogesh Gupta,

General Manager Marketing (Chandigarh)

Cellphone: +91-8427888999

Email: ygupta@rkmarble.com

 

Mr. Sandeep Bhalla,

General Manager Marketing (New Delhi)

Cellphone: +91-9650499266

Email: sbhalla@rkmarble.com

 

Ms. Shivani Soni,

Business Development Officer (Jaipur, Rajasthan)

Cellphone: +91-9116666571

Email: shivani.soni@rkmarble.com

 

Mr. Abhay Kumar,

Business Development Officer (Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh)

Cellphone: +91-7426010111

Email: abhay.kumar@rkmarble.com

 


SOUTH REGION

 

Mr. Pradeep Kumar,

Sr. Business Development Manager (Bengaluru, Karnataka)

Cellphone: +91-7300050102, +91-9886688860

Email: pradeep.kumar@rkmarble.com

 

Mr. S. Ponnaiyan,

Business Development Manager (Chennai, Tamil Nadu)

Cellphone: +91-7300072732

Email: s.ponnaiyan@rkmarble.com

 

Mr. Yalamanchili Durga Darsan,

Business Development Manager (Hyderabad, Telangana)

Cellphone: +91-9116410111

Email: y.darsan@rkmarble.com

 

 

WEST REGION

 

Mr. Pankaj Rathod,

Business Development Manager (Ahmadabad, Gujarat)

Cellphone: +91-7340410111

Email: pankaj.rathod@rkmarble.com

 

Ms. Shweta Shinde,

Business Development Manager (Mumbai)

Cellphone: +91-7357730333

Email: shweta.shinde@rkmarble.com

Business Inquiry

Please fill out the form given below and we will get back to you.